Close Menu

Endowed Chairs and Professors

Meet Our Endowed Chairs and Professors

Students, staff and faculty at Creighton University School of Law benefit from working side-by-side with some of the world’s most talented scholars: our endowed chairs and professors. 

Victoria Haneman of Creighton School of Law
The Frank J. Kellegher Professor of Trusts & Estates Endowed Professorship (2019)
— Victoria J. Haneman, JD, LLM Professor of Law
Sean Watts
The James L. Koley ‘54 Professor of Constitutional Law Endowed Professorship (2019)
— Sean M. Watts, JD, LLM Professor of Law
Michael Kelly Creighton University
The Senator Allen A. Sekt Endowed Chair in Law (2009)
— Michael J. Kelly, JD, LLM, Chairholder Professor of Law
Larry Reply
The Senator Allen A. Sekt Endowed Chair in Law (2009)
— Larry Teply, JD, Chairholder Professor of Law
Edward Morse
The McGrath North Mullin & Kratz Endowed Chair in Business Law (2006)
— Edward A. Morse, JD, Chairholder Professor of Law, with scholarship and teaching focus on business and taxation issues.
R. Collin Mangrum
The A.A. & Ethel Yossem Endowed Chair in Legal Ethics (1991)
— R. Collin Mangrum, SJD, Chairholder Professor of Law, author, recipient of the National Alpha Sigma Nu Book Award for 1989 and the Outstanding Law Faculty Award in 1998.
Diane Uchimiya
The Connie Kearney Endowed Directorship in Clinical Legal Education (2001)
— Diane Uchimiya, JD, LLM Assistant Professor, Director of the Abrahams Legal Clinic