Close Menu

Meet Our Faculty

We are fortunate to have a very experienced and talented faculty group who are here because they care about residents and their education. Their dedication to excellence sets the tone for the program. View our Arizona Health faculty members along with their contact information listed below.

Additional Faculty

Gretchen Alexander, MD
Shelly Doumani, MD
Larry Dumka, PhD
Tanya Feinberg, MD
Lisa Fischer, PhD
Sead Hadziahmetovic, MD
Michael Hughes, MD
Kelly Hurley, LCSW
William James, MD
Amie Kafer, MD
Felicitas Koster, DO
Tara Krog, PhD
Norma Leslie, NP, LFMT
Aris Mosley, MD
Regan O'Brien, MD
Brittany Pierce, PsyD
Marie Roy-Babbitt, MD
Wendy Watson, MD, MPH  

Faculty Forms and Documents

Access faculty forms and documents, as well as the promotion and tenure Form A.