Close Menu

Dental Administration

Dental Administration

The School of Dentistry is led by a team of talented individuals with years of experience in dental education, patient care and research. Our administrators take pride in preparing the next generation of exceptional dental professionals.

Dean Jillian Wallen

Jillian Wallen, BDS, MS, was named the new dean of the Creighton University School of Dentistry, effective Aug. 1. Wallen previously served as the University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Dentistry as assistant dean for extramural activities and outreach and as chair of the Department of Growth and Development. In 2018, Wallen was named the Merritt C. Pedersen Professor of Dentistry.