Close Menu

Dentistry Faculty

Expertise, Leadership and Dedication

At Creighton School of Dentistry, our faculty members are exceptional teachers dedicated to our mission and vision. They approach student education with a spirit of collaboration that creates a cohesive learning experience.

Our faculty has expertise in all of the specialty areas of dentistry; 93 percent of our specialists are board certified. All instructors are dedicated practitioners and many are cutting-edge researchers, who are eager to inspire students. Creighton embraces the principle that leading by example instills the values that are the hallmarks of Creighton dentists: competence, care, and compassion.

Full-Time Faculty Directory

We’ve organized our full-time faculty members’ information by department and, in addition, listed each of them below alphabetically. All part-time faculty information can be found within the departments.

Timothy Durham

Timothy M. Durham, BS, DDS, MPA

Joseph Franco

Joseph V. Franco, BA, DDS

Terry Lanphier

Terry F. Lanphier, BS, DDS, MBA

  • Chair, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Department - Chair
    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Department
    Creighton University School of Dentistry
  • Email
  • 402.280.5614
  • View Profile
Thomas Meng

Thomas R. Meng, BA, DDS

Mark Taylor

Mark H. Taylor, BA, DDS

Timothy Walker

Timothy F. Walker, BS, MS, DDS

  • Director, Creighton University School of Dentistry, Oral Maxillofacial Radiology - Director
    Oral Maxillofacial Radiology
    Creighton University School of Dentistry
  • Email
  • 402.280.5954
  • View Profile